Image

Mitarbeiter der Geschäftsstelle

Martin Jennerjahn
Martin JennerjahnGeschäftsführermartin.jennerjahn@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 0
Susan Lücke
Susan LückeAssistentin der Geschäftsführungsusan.luecke@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 12
Anja Reinstein
Anja ReinsteinKaufmännische Leitunganja.reinstein@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 25
Claudia Klose
Claudia KloseLeitung Personalabteilungclaudia.klose@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 16
Hans Mordhorst
Hans MordhorstLeitung Controlling hans.mordhorst@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 30
Christine Zuch-Schuldt
Christine Zuch-SchuldtLeitung Qualitätsmanagementchristine.zuch-schuldt@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 18
Anja Hillgardt
Anja HillgardtMarketing & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, Bewebermanagementanja.hillgardt@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 36
Delia Nowak
Delia NowakEmpfangdelia.nowak@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 0
Uta Süss
Uta SüssSachbearbeiterin Personalabteilunguta.suess@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 19
Sandy Kühne
Sandy KühneSachbearbeiterin Personalabteilungsandy.kuehne@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 32
Jeannette Braun
Jeannette BraunAbrechnung Kindertagesstättenjeannette.braun@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 14
Annelie Schmunck
Annelie SchmunckAbrechnung Kindertagesstättenannelie.schmunck@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 29
Johanna Suckow
Johanna SuckowImmobilienmanagementjohanna.suckow@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 31
Swetlana Mazischin
Swetlana MazischinSachbearbeiterin Buchhaltungswetlana.mazischin@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 15
Antje Ewert
Antje EwertSachbearbeiterin Buchhaltungantje.ewert@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 26
Annett Müller
Annett MüllerSachbearbeiterin Buchhaltungannett.mueller@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 33
Peggy Sehlke
Peggy SehlkeSachbearbeiterin Buchhaltungpeggy.sehlke@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 34
Susann Stahlberg
Susann StahlbergAbrechnung Kindertagesstättensusann.stahlberg@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 777 562 29
Yvonne Steinert
Yvonne SteinertOrganisationyvonne.steinert@awo-nb.de
Telefon: 0395 422 23 66

Kontakt

AWO Stadtverband
Neubrandenburg e.V.

Feldmark 1
17034 Neubrandenburg

Telefon: (0395) 77 75 62 - 0
Telefax: (0395) 77 75 62 - 11

E-Mail: info@awo-nb.de

Kontaktformular

Aktuelles

AWO Neubrandenburg

Unser AWO Team